Area Liaisons

All of our area liaisons speak English. Another language is indicated in parentheses. While a majority of our members are in the United States, almost 25% of our members are not. We span the world! If there is no area liaison listed for your area, please get in touch with the Second Vice President using our contact form.

For a downloadable brochure, click US Letter format or A4 format.

AUSTRALIA
Australia – East and South East (QLD, NSW, VIC, ACT) (Open)
Australia – North, West, South (TAS, SA, WA, NT) Bella Head, info@bellatextiles.com.au
CANADA
Atlantic Maritime Provinces (NB, NS, PE) Patty Chassé chassetod@eastlink.ca
Manitoba Roberta York, rkyork@mts.net
Northern Prairies (AB, NWT, SAS) (Open)
Ontario Catharine Wilson, handweaver@rogers.com
Quebec Marguerite Gingras (French), lucieg@webnet.qc.ca
Western (BC, YT) Janice Griffiths, jmgriffiths@shaw.ca
FRANCE Ruth MacGregor (French) ruthmacg@gmail.com
GERMANY (Open)
THE NETHERLANDS Margreet Ward (Dutch), woodyarn@icloud.com
NEW ZEALAND Agnes Hauptli, hauptliagnes@gmail.com
SWITZERLAND (Open)
UNITED KINGDOM AND IRELAND Lesley Willcock, lesleywillcock@btconnect.com
UNITED STATES
ALASKA Penny Wakefield, pwake20032003@yahoo.com
CALIFORNIA, Northern Marguerite Kaufman, kaufman@cs.stanford.edu
CALIFORNIA, Southern (Open)
Eastern Great Lakes (NY, OH, PA) Mimi Smith, weaversmith71@gmail.com
FLORIDA Ellen Heimlich, ellenfibers@bellsouth.net
Intermountain East (CO, NM, UT & IWC) Peg MacMorris, peg.macmorris@gmail.com
Intermountain West (AZ, NV) Marg Coe, margcoe@e-weaving.com
MICHIGAN Sue Walton, suewalton@comcast.net
Mid-Atlantic (DE, DC, MD, NJ, VA, and WV) Marilyn Harrington, weavingivory@verizon.net
Midwest – North (IA, IL, WI) Su Butler, Teach2Weave@comcast.net
Midwest – MWA Amy Norris, amy@amyfibre.com
MISSOURI (Open)
New England (CT, ME, MA, NH, RI, VT) Diana Frost, dianabfrost@gmail.com
Northern Great Plains (KS, ND, NE, MN, SD) (Open)
Northern Rockies (ID, MT, WY) Roxanne Zahller, roxannezahller1@gmail.com
OREGON Ladella Williams, ladella@teleport.com
Southeast (AL, GA, NC, SC, TN) (Open)
South Central (AR, LA, OK, TX) Marty Benson, vivotejer@gmail.com
WASHINGTON Patrice Riordan, Patrice.riordan@gmail.com