Have a question or a comment? Please feel free to contact any of our board members with your concerns. Just use the contact form at the bottom of the page to direct your request to the proper contact.


President/Director Lynn Smetko
First Vice President/Director Mimi Anderson
Second Vice President/Director Alice van Duijnen
Secretary/Director Carla Gladstone
Treasurer/Director Carla Tilghman
Immediate Past President/Director Cally Booker
Study Group Coordinator/Director Jayne Flanagan

Articles of Incorporation and Bylaws