Committee Chairs

Have a question or a comment for any of our committee chairs? Please feel free to contact us with your concerns. Just use the contact form at the bottom of the page to direct your request to the proper person.

CW Journal Editor Ruth MacGregor
Membership & Merchandising
Amy Norris
Newsletter Editor Chris Jeryan
Librarian Jean Hosford
Manuscript Recovery Fund Marjie Thompson
Advertising Chair
Angela Schneider
CW Awards Coordinator
Ginger Kaldenbach
Social Media Chair
Eileen Driscoll
Web Chair Cally Booker
Seminars 2020 Diane Smith & Cathie Chung
Complexity 2020 Bettes Silver-Schack