Area Reps


All of our representatives speak English.  Another language is indicated in parentheses.  While a majority of our members are in the United States, almost 25% of  our members are not. We span the world!

For a downloadable brochure, click US Letter format or A4 format.

AUSTRALIA

Australia – East and South East(QLD, NSW, VIC, ACT) Kay Faulkner, magthrds@optusnet.com.au
Australia – North, West, South (TAS, SA, WA, NT) Bella Head, info@bellatextiles.com.au

CANADA

Atlantic Maritime Provinces (NB, NS, PE) Patty Chassé chassetod@eastlink.ca
Manitoba Roberta York, rkyork@mts.net
Northern Prairies (AB, NWT, SAS) Pirkko Karvonen,  pakarvonen@gmail.com
Ontario Catharine Wilson, handweaver@rogers.com
Quebec Marguerite Gingras (French), lucieg@webnet.qc.ca
Western  (BC, YT) Janice Griffiths, jmgriffiths@shaw.ca

FRANCE

 Ruth MacGregor (French) ruthmacg@gmail.com

GERMANY

open

THE NETHERLANDS

Roelie Schouten (Dutch), roelieschouten@zonnet.nl

NEW ZEALAND

open

SWITZERLAND

Bea Grob (German, French), bee@beesatelier.com

UNITED KINGDOM AND IRELAND

Lesley Willcock, lesleywillcock@btconnect.com

UNITED STATES

ALASKA Penny Wakefield, pwake20032003@yahoo.com
CALIFORNIA, Northern Marguerite Kaufman, kaufman@cs.stanford.edu
CALIFORNIA, Southern (Open)
Eastern Great Lakes (NY, OH, PA) Mimi Smith, mimis@frontiernet.net
FLORIDA Ellen Heimlich, ellenfibers@bellsouth.net
Intermountain East (CO, NM, UT & IWC) (Open)
Intermountain West (AZ, NV) Marg Coe, margcoe@coeproduced.com
MICHIGAN  Sue Walton, suewalton@comcast.net
Mid-Atlantic (DE, DC, MD, NJ, VA, and WV  Marilyn Harrington, weavingivory@verizon.net
Midwest – North (IA, IL, WI)  Su Butler, Teach2Weave@comcast.net
Midwest – MWA Amy Norris, amy@amyfibre.com
MISSOURI Jenny Sennott, spindleandshuttle@centurytel.net
New England (CT, ME, MA, NH, RI, VT) Diana Frost, dianafrost@aol.com
Northern Great Plains: (KS, ND, NE, MN, SD) (Open)
Northern Rockies (ID, MT, WY) Amy Buchan, abuchan2@bresnan.net
OREGON  Ladella Williams, ladella@teleport.com
Southeast(AL, GA, NC, SC, TN) Judith  Krone, jkrone@bellsouth.net
South Central (AR, LA, OK, TX)  Marty Benson, vivotejer@gmail.com
WASHINGTON Bruce McLaughlin, BAM514@comcast.net